Pocket sized powerhouse

20120308-234441.jpg

Is that an editing suite in your pocket or are you just rocking a well endowed smart phone? I know it’s not Friday, but I’m going to just express my amazement once again about the awesomeness of the modern smart phone. Using just the program’s available On the device, I took this image, processed it in HDR, added a quick Dodge and Burn layer, a little bit of tonal contrast and I made a watermarked version. I also managed to get it printed through my printer without the need of a cable. And MY smart phones outdated! It’s almost 18 months old.

I love to marvel at what we have right now. I know that what is coming around the corner is going to be great, but take the time to savour what you’ve got.

Gordon C Burns

2 thoughts on “Pocket sized powerhouse

  1. This one is amazing and I love these smart phone images… You really did great. Thank you for visiting my blog and your nice comment, I am so glad to meet with you. With my love, nia

Leave a Reply

