Faeries Escape

Faeries Escape

Last night after shooting an entire day event. I decided that I hadn’t taken enough images. I wanted to give the ‘lights coming out of the jar’ type image. After trying a few different set ups I I got frustrated trying to focus on glass in the dark. So I got my little LED light and using it as a focus assist light I managed to get the shot.

However I did think to myself. Wonder what this’ll look like on my iPhone. After 3 shots and a quick mess around in “Dynamic Light” and “Camera +” I was very happy with it. Plus with today being Friday, which was supposed to be my iPhone day it all worked out well.

It’s amazing what you can do with a camera phone and a bit of creativity.

Gordon C Burns.

2 thoughts on “Faeries Escape

Leave a Reply

