Time Lapse – Waterloo 2012

Had such fun shooting this video. I love shooting time lapse as it mixes my two passions of still and moving images quite nicely.

A big thank you to my pal Chi who organised the shoot check out his Time Lapse reel here. http://vimeo.com/55967073

I shot this all in medium size giving me 7 megapixel images. Which was still big enough for me to be able to zoom in pan along the image. I did a video a year ago which was a bit of a how-too video http://youtu.be/riR65mo4rr4.

Hope you all enjoy this and maybe give some Time Lapse a go yourself.

Gordon C Burns

Leave a Reply

