Eye-Fi Card test.

I finally set up my eye-Fi card, which is simply a memory card which can connect wirelessly to a device.

Below you’ll see a sneak peek from a shoot i did earlier today. This image was transferred to my iPhone via a Sandisk Eye-Fi card. I picked this up on a whim and have had it sat around for a few months.

When I first tried to use it I didn’t read the instruction manual and I just couldn’t get it to work. Well, after my RTFM moment I gave it another go today and its been working fine and dandy.

20130528-221803.jpg

More to come shortly plus an explanation of what this shoot was all about. Stay tuned!

Gordon

Leave a Reply

