Street Studio 2

I’m sorry but I have been selfish with these images and taken my sweet time getting them up online to share. Also a busy week distracted me. Enough of the excuses. Onwards!!!!!

So as I stated previously we asked for permission for this shoot and was kindly granted access to the Stables Market in Camden, light stands and all! Now usually I do run on the adage “it’s always better to ask forgiveness than permission”, but in this case I had time to get things prepared and I was running around with a light in an area that has ample security I thought it best to get permission.

It was fun working with Becky who I met through Model Mayhem. It’s always nice shooting fashion and lifestyle type images with someone who very much fits the genre like a glove. And Becky comes highly recommended in that regard.

strobist street fashion     strobist street fashion

strobist street fashion

strobist street fashion

strobist street fashion     strobist street fashion

strobist street fashion

You’ll find a few more images in the Facebook gallery here.

Remember I don’t just shoot fashion. If you need a photographer pop over to my website www.gordoncburns.com and say hi!

Gordon

2 thoughts on “Street Studio 2

Leave a Reply

