Croydon School of Arts, Fashion Show 2013

It’s a hard knock life… I’ve been shooting more fashion today. This time for the Croydon School of Art’s end or Year Show, and my first Catwalk in a while! I can’t believe how much talent is about to be set loose amongst the fashion world, and how many photo’s I took, think my finger is about to fall off!

 

Here is a little sample. Stay tuned to the Facebook page for more images. As I will make a gallery of the FULL show, which will probably be updated in small increments over the next couple of days! Remember to subscribe and follow to this Blog to be kept up to date with my general photographic antics!

GEE_6761

 

Stay awesome people,

Gordon C Burns

I’m on Twitter it’s my personal account so expect more than photography @Gordon_Burns

Leave a Reply

