My Three Wishes Festival: My favorite images.

The three wishes faery festival is a magical festival that happens every year.

The main gallery is already posted (CLICK HERE) but I wanted to share a few of my favourite images via a blog post.

This is the promotional video I made for last years festival (Watch it full screen in 720p for best quality). Sometimes I wish there where two of me so I could shoot both video and the photo’s for the event but this year I put my time into the photography.

I managed to get some great moments captured, I think the tug of war and the fire faeries where just two personal highlights for me. I also managed to get some fantastic faery portraits which will be posted on FRIDAY so remember to subscribe/follow to this blog or add it to your RSS feed or LIKE my FACEBOOK page to be kept in the loop.

STAY TUNED FOR MY FIRST FAVOURITE IMAGE -> (READY tomorrow morning at 07:00)

Remember you can view the entire gallery here or on FACEBOOK. Exclusive images from this years festival are in FAE magazine issue 24 www.thefaeshop.com

One thought on “My Three Wishes Festival: My favorite images.

Leave a Reply

