Signature Edition Art Portraits

As much as I love shooting creative portraits in interesting locations the weather has not quite been all that encouraging. I’ve always had a love of compositing for artistic reasons so I’ve been experimenting… and I quite like where this is going. Unique, creative, portraits. Based around the client. A piece of art to hang on the wall, made just for you. One of the best things about shooting these is I can literally shoot something like this anywhere. The image below was shot at Poppy’s house in London.

Currently I can make these as Canvases and Framed Fine Art Prints. Soon I’ll have Metallic Prints, super long lasting glossy images printing onto a backing of sheet aluminium which will really last the test of time.

poppy pirate 14-11

Gordon C Burns

Like me on Facebook
Circle me on google plus
Follow me on twitter
Model for me

Leave a Reply

