PREVIEW: Alternative Fashion Shoot

Had a quick shoot with two aspiring models the other day for an alternative fashion shoot. For our first look we managed to bag ourselves some free leggings from a clothing company (thank you). Shame they don’t come in my size. Shot in a groovy basement location in Gillingham

Here is Leah who looks much better in them than I ever would…

Alternative Fashion Shoot in Gillingham

 

Gordon C Burns

Like me on Facebook
Circle me on google plus
Follow me on twitter
Model for me

Leave a Reply

