Hollywood Glamour Portrait

Who doesn’t want that Hollywood look sometimes, and I do like to get creative with my portraits? Those who follow my work know that my default setting is contrasty. As a film student I loved the look and feel of film noire which is where I think that love comes from. So when talking through ideas with Becky for her portraits we discussed glamour and as an actress we decided a touch of that Hollywood glamour was needed for her shoot. As luck would have it a look I had perfected for lighting video which easily translated into still photography.

2014 © Gordon C Burns creative portrait photographer

Gordon C Burns

Like me on Facebook
Circle me on google plus
Follow me on twitter
Model for me

Leave a Reply

