Jonathan Harbens

I came to a realisation that I don’t share as many images from shoots as I’d like. After the brief is fulfilled I move onto the next shoot. The brief for this was just to edit out 1 shot from each model for submission for a magazine article.

However I had more good images edited before the final cut was made. So I’m going to spotlight each model I worked with on the shoot and share the additional images. Here is Illustrator and model Jonathan Harbens (www.facebook.com/pages/Jonathan-Habens-Illustration) from a shoot organised by Portrait X and titled Oracle of Realms. Keep an eye on the blog as more images form this shoot will appear soon.

Gordon C Burns

WEBSITE

Get social with me here

FACEBOOK – TWITTER – PURPLEPORT  – TUMBLR

Leave a Reply

